O2 Apollo Manchester Image

Concert Tickets

DateEvent 
Sun 11/12/16Trailer Park Boys': Dear Santa Claus Go F#CK Yourself TourFind Tickets»
Tue 13/12/16Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Together *Doors open @ 6.30pm, show starts @ 7.30pm prompt* Find Tickets»
Thu 15/12/1625 Years Of Reeves & Mortimer: The Poignant Moments (No support) *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Fri 16/12/16Roy 'Chubby' BrownFind Tickets»
Fri 13/01/17Sabaton - plus AcceptFind Tickets»
Sat 14/01/17David Icke: Worldwide Wake Up Tour 2016/2017 *Doors @ 9am*Find Tickets»
Fri 27/01/17Two Door Cinema ClubFind Tickets»
Sat 28/01/17Two Door Cinema ClubFind Tickets»
Tue 14/02/17Bianca Del Rio: Not Today SatanFind Tickets»
Thu 16/02/17BustedFind Tickets»
Sat 18/02/17Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits TourFind Tickets»
Thu 02/03/17Bonobo (Live)Find Tickets»
Fri 03/03/17Scott Bradlee's Postmodern JukeboxFind Tickets»
Fri 03/03/17Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox (VIP)Find Tickets»
Sun 05/03/17The xxFind Tickets»
Mon 06/03/17The xxFind Tickets»
Sat 11/03/17James ArthurFind Tickets»
Mon 13/03/17Ricky Gervais: Humanity *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Tue 14/03/17Ricky Gervais: Humanity *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Fri 17/03/17ThunderFind Tickets»
Sat 18/03/17ElbowFind Tickets»
Sun 19/03/17ElbowFind Tickets»
Mon 20/03/17ElbowFind Tickets»
Tue 21/03/17Elbow Find Tickets»
Thu 23/03/17All Time Low - plus SWMRS & WaterparksFind Tickets»
Sat 25/03/17Anderson, Rabin & WakemanFind Tickets»
Sun 26/03/17James ArthurFind Tickets»
Wed 29/03/17Ne-Yo - plus Diamond Platnumz [postponed from 9/12/16]Find Tickets»
Thu 30/03/17Bear's DenFind Tickets»
Fri 31/03/17GhostFind Tickets»
Sat 01/04/17The StranglersFind Tickets»
Fri 07/04/17Sting: 57th & 9th TourFind Tickets»
Fri 21/04/17Sean Lock: Keep It LightFind Tickets»
Sat 29/04/17The Saw Doctors [Rescheduled from 03/12/16]Find Tickets»
Sat 06/05/17Deftones - plus AFIFind Tickets»
Thu 04/05/17Snarky PuppyFind Tickets»
Sat 27/05/17AnastaciaFind Tickets»
Tue 27/06/17The Maccabees: Live For The Last Time - The Farewell ShowsFind Tickets»
Wed 28/06/17The Maccabees: Live For The Last Time - The Farewell ShowsFind Tickets»
Sat 10/06/17Penn & Teller *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Sun 11/06/17Penn & Teller *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Fri 16/06/17Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits TourFind Tickets»
Sat 19/08/17Miranda LambertFind Tickets»
Fri 15/09/17The King Is Back: Ben Portsmouth Is ElvisFind Tickets»
Thu 28/09/17Gabriel Iglesias: FluffyMania World TourFind Tickets»
Sat 07/10/17The Australian Pink Floyd: The Best Side Of The MoonFind Tickets»
Sat 07/10/17The Australian Pink Floyd: The Best Side Of The Moon (VIP Packages)Find Tickets»
Fri 13/10/17The Pretenders - On sale, 10am Fri 9th Dec.Find Tickets»
Thu 26/10/17Greg Davies: You Magnificent BeastFind Tickets»
Fri 27/10/17Greg Davies: You Magnificent BeastFind Tickets»
Sat 28/10/17Greg Davies: You Magnificent BeastFind Tickets»

O2 Apollo Manchester

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.