O2 Apollo Manchester Image

Concert Tickets

DateEvent 
Thu 17/04/14James Blunt: Moon Landing 2014 World Tour - plus Shake Shake GoFind Tickets»
Fri 25/04/14Rick Wakeman's Journey To The Centre Of The Earth - narrated by Philip FranksFind Tickets»
Thu 01/05/14Sarah Millican: Home BirdFind Tickets»
Fri 02/05/14Sarah Millican: Home BirdFind Tickets»
Sat 03/05/14Sarah Millican: Home BirdFind Tickets»
Sun 04/05/14Sarah Millican: Home BirdFind Tickets»
Thu 08/05/14Panic! At The DiscoFind Tickets»
Sat 10/05/14YesFind Tickets»
Sun 11/05/14Tori AmosFind Tickets»
Fri 16/05/14Professor Green [EVENT POSTPONED & VENUE CHANGED - This event will now take place at the MANCHESTER ACADEMY on Friday 5th December 2014. Please contact ticket agent for information] Coming soon
Fri 23/05/14Shreya GhoshalFind Tickets»
Sat 24/05/14Paolo NutiniFind Tickets»
Tue 27/05/14The Flaming Lips - plus Young KnivesFind Tickets»
Tue 27/05/14Little Mix *Moved to Phones 4 U Arena - please contact ticket agent with enquiries* Coming soon
Fri 30/05/14New Kids On The BlockFind Tickets»
Thu 05/06/14Frank Skinner: Man In A Suit - plus Gareth RichardsFind Tickets»
Fri 06/06/14Frank Skinner: Man In A Suit - plus Gareth RichardsFind Tickets»
Thu 19/06/14Jurassic 5 *Moved to Manchester Academy - original tickets valid* Coming soon
Thu 03/07/14Jay & Silent Bob's Super Groovy Cartoon MovieFind Tickets»
Thu 10/07/14Daryl Hall & John OatesFind Tickets»
Sun 14/09/14The SaturdaysFind Tickets»
Wed 01/10/14The Vamps - On sale, 10am Sat 26th Apr.Find Tickets»
Thu 02/10/14The Vamps - On sale, 10am Sat 26th Apr.Find Tickets»
Mon 13/10/14Peter AndreFind Tickets»
Tue 14/10/14Level 42Find Tickets»
Mon 20/10/14John NewmanFind Tickets»
Tue 21/10/14John NewmanFind Tickets»
Sat 01/11/14Video Games Live: Bonus Round *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Wed 05/11/14Paloma FaithFind Tickets»
Thu 06/11/14Paloma FaithFind Tickets»
Tue 11/11/14The SpecialsFind Tickets»
Wed 19/11/14Passenger - On sale, 9am Fri 25th Apr.Find Tickets»
Fri 21/11/14An Evening With Noel FieldingFind Tickets»
Sat 29/11/14The Human League: A.U. Tour 2014Find Tickets»
Mon 01/12/14Chris Rea *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Tue 09/12/14Lee Mack: Hit The Road MackFind Tickets»
Wed 10/12/14Lee Mack: Hit The Road MackFind Tickets»
Thu 11/12/14Lee Mack: Hit The Road MackFind Tickets»
Sat 13/12/14Lee Mack: Hit The Road MackFind Tickets»
Fri 12/12/14Lee Mack: Hit The Road MackFind Tickets»
Sun 14/12/14Lee Mack: Hit The Road MackFind Tickets»
Wed 17/12/14Deacon Blue - A New House UK Tour 2014Find Tickets»
Thu 18/12/14Roy 'Chubby' BrownFind Tickets»
Fri 19/12/14Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra - plus special guest vocalists Marc Almond & RumerFind Tickets»
Sat 20/12/14Lee Mack: Hit The Road MackFind Tickets»
Fri 20/02/15Jimmy Carr: Funny BusinessFind Tickets»

O2 Apollo Manchester

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.