O2 Apollo Manchester Image

Concert Tickets

DateEvent 
Sat 30/04/16Yes (no support) *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Sat 07/05/16Citizen Khan: They All Know Me! [Moved from Manchester Arena - please contact point of purchase to exchange tickets] *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Tue 24/05/16Brian Wilson presents Pet SoundsFind Tickets»
Sat 28/05/16Anand TV Film Awards *Doors @ 4.00pm*Find Tickets»
Fri 24/06/16Brandy LiveFind Tickets»
Thu 30/06/16Heart *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Sat 16/07/16Jim Jefferies: Freedumb TourFind Tickets»
Wed 17/08/16Miranda Sings LiveFind Tickets»
Fri 16/09/16An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light performing Substance - Joy Division and New OrderFind Tickets»
Fri 23/09/16Ronan KeatingFind Tickets»
Sat 24/09/16Ronan KeatingFind Tickets»
Thu 29/09/16Professor Brian Cox Live with guest host Robin Ince *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Fri 14/10/16Jamie LawsonFind Tickets»
Sat 22/10/16The Next Step: Wild Rhythm Tour (Step 2) (matinee)Find Tickets»
Sat 22/10/16The Next Step: Wild Rhythm Tour (Step 2)Find Tickets»
Sat 29/10/16The Australian Pink FloydFind Tickets»
Sat 29/10/16The Australian Pink Floyd (VIP Packages)Find Tickets»
Sun 30/10/16The Musical Box, The Exclusive, Authorised by Peter Gabriel Recreation of GenesisFind Tickets»
Tue 01/11/16The Catherine Tate Show Live - Guest starring Mathew Horne *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Sat 05/11/16The Cinematic OrchestraFind Tickets»
Tue 08/11/16The Queen Extravaganza - On sale, 9am Fri 29th Apr.Find Tickets»
Fri 11/11/16Jack GarrattFind Tickets»
Thu 17/11/16Panic! At The Disco - On sale, 9am Fri 29th Apr.Find Tickets»
Fri 18/11/16Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night SweatsFind Tickets»
Sat 19/11/16Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra with Special Guest vocalists: Pauline Black & Arthur 'Gaps' Hendrickson from The Selecter, Ruby Turner, Louise Marshall & Beth RowleyFind Tickets»
Fri 02/12/16The Human League: A Very British Synthesizer Group Tour 2016 - plus EkkoesFind Tickets»
Sat 03/12/16The Saw DoctorsFind Tickets»
Thu 08/12/16Ocean Colour SceneFind Tickets»
Sun 11/12/16Trailer Park Boys': Dear Santa Claus Go F#CK Yourself TourFind Tickets»
Thu 15/12/1625 Years Of Reeves & Mortimer: The Poignant Moments (No support) *Doors @ 6.30pm*Find Tickets»
Fri 16/12/16Roy 'Chubby' BrownFind Tickets»
Sat 14/01/17David Icke: Worldwide Wake Up Tour 2016/2017Find Tickets»
Sat 18/02/17Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits TourFind Tickets»

O2 Apollo Manchester

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.